You are here

Walk with a Doc

by: SMCMAMay 29, 2014
Send by emailPrinter-friendly version
Share page with AddThis

WALK WITH A DOC
2014 DATES & LOCATIONS
BURLINGAME
Washington Park
850 Burlingame Avenue
Burlingame

Saturday, June 28, 2014
Saturday, September 6, 2014 
REDWOOD CITY
Red Morton Community Park
1120 Roosevelt Avenue
Redwood City

Saturday, May 31, 2014
Saturday, August 2, 2014
DALY CITY
Gellert Park
50 Wembley Drive
Daly City

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
 
SAN BRUNO
San Bruno Park
251 City Park Way
San Bruno

Saturday, July 19, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
FOSTER CITY
Leo J. Ryan Memorial Park
650 Shell Boulevard @ Hillsdale Boulevard
Foster City

Saturday. June 7, 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
SAN MATEO--DOWNTOWN
Central Park
50 E. 5th Avenue
San Mateo

Saturday, June 21, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
 
MILLBRAE
Millbrae Spur Trail
Millbrae Avenue near S. Magnolia Drive
Millbrae

Saturday, July 12, 2014
Saturday, September 13, 2014
SAN MATEO--SOUTH
Beresford Park
2720 Alameda de las Pulgas
San Mateo

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Saturday, August 16, 2014

Come out and enjoy a stroll with physician volunteers who can answer your health-related questions along the way. People of all ages and fitness levels are invited to this free community health program.

Walks take place on Saturday mornings with the exception of the Fourth of July and Labor Day weekends (July 5 and August 30).

All walks start at 10:00 a.m. and last approximately one hour. Walkers receive a complimentary pedometer, bottled water and a healthy snack.

Walks are scheduled throughout the summer at some of our county’s most beautiful public spaces, and you can sign up for as many walks as you’d like.

Join us....and take a step toward better health!

Click here for a handy event flyer.

Sign Up Now!